Annette Diorio, vice president for campus life (chair)
Riley Godshall ’19, special assistant to the vice president for campus life
Jeff Goldstein, director of the health center and college physician
Lisa Kassel ’79, board of trustees
Holly Lantos, assistant vice president for budget & analytics
Larry Malinconico, associate professor of geology and environmental geosciences, director of technology clinic
Scott Morse, senior director of communications – campus life and athletics
Leah Parker-Moldover, parent ’24
Helena Silverstein, professor and department head, government & law
Kim Spang, vice president for development and college relations
Amir Tejani, special assistant to the president for strategic planning
Mary Zimmerman ’21, student government president